Counting Down The Numbers (Limited Edition)


Track List:

1. Beautiful Reprieve

2. Ten to One

3. Heart Attack

4. I Want to Love You

5. Lullaby (Bonus Track)

6. Heart Attack (The Behemoth Mix)

7. I Want to Love You (The Masters Mix)

8. Ten to One (Acoustic Demo)



This product can be personally signed on request.

Item Added.
Adding Item.